E. Twiss - Shame On You

E. Twiss - Shame On You

Up and coming San Antonio hip-hop artist E. Twiss has just released his self-titled debut album on iTunes. A 14 track album includes production from local producers Kilo Jones, and OV Beatz. Also Includes production from the likes of Richie Branson on the track titled "Just Know Dat" (featuring Billy Ray), and Komo Beatz on the album single "Shame On You".

Rate this blog entry:
Svn - 9000 Bissonnet
Pell - Things Are Changin' (Gary Clarke Jr Cover)

Related Posts



No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment